Testimonials

    5 star review  Brilliant hanging baskets. Well made and really good priced

    thumb Gill Osment
    5/08/2016

    5 star review  Just needed one more basket! Wish I had got my others from there. Very genuine chap who sold me display basket as they are virtually sold out. Very happy cannot wait to hear when fruit and veg sale available. Thank you �

    thumb Mandy Burkey
    6/17/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Murray Stewart
    4/24/2014

    5 star review  I ordered my Christmas Fruit and Vegetables from Cantosa Farm, and delighted with my produce, doesn't come close!!! Absolutely perfect in every way. Fresh, tasty and absolute Top Quality. The fact that they were also delivered to my home, made this whole experience hassle-free and just a delight. I urge anyone local, or even not so local to buy their produce here. You will not be disappointed; these guys are the best!!!

    thumb Lorraine Carole Cooper
    12/28/2016

    5 star review  Just taken delivery of my first box of fruit and veg. Very impressed by both the service and the produce. I shall be ordering regularly. Thank you �

    thumb Debra Echo Patch
    12/21/2016

    5 star review  Cant fault the hanging baskets! And the young man that served us really knowledgeable and informative.

    thumb Dickie Conroy
    5/28/2018

    5 star review  I gave my parents two hanging baskets from Cantosa Farm, they are delighted with them and have had a lot of compliments about the baskets too!

    thumb Jane Mitchell-baker
    5/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Vicky Hamilton-Ross
    11/04/2016

    5 star review  A friend of mine recommended Cantosa farm to me ,so i popped over yesterday and was very impressed i must say! The hanging baskets are divine ,just like my dear old hubby George used to do when he was alive bless him . And the young men who served me were very helpful ,i will be buying all my flowers there now.

    thumb Samantha Green
    5/02/2017

    5 star review  Lovely food and super friendly helpful staff. Thank you for always being at the market come rain or shine with a smiley face!!! ���

    thumb Jo Ward
    11/12/2016

    5 star review  Beautiful hanging baskets thank you so much! Very resonably priced too! Will be back for your strawberries �

    thumb Kate Martin
    6/10/2017

    5 star review  Beautiful plants/flowers and what a lovely fellow working hard making up hanging baskets, but still has time to make sure you are happy with your purchases. Will definitely come back again.

    thumb Pat McGuire
    5/21/2018