Testimonials

“Fantastic hanging baskets, and troughs full if flowers, various sizes and prices, all with bulbs planted underneath ready for spring! We were served by the manager there, a very helpful guy, and he even helped us carry what we bought to our car.We will be definitely be going back.” (via facebook on 21/10/2018) SummaryReviewer Julia …

Julia Hatley

Went to Cantosa this morning, we were early but the guy was welcoming and helpful. He put up with our indecisive Christmas tree 🎄 decision making and was really helpful. Highly recommend (via facebook on 3/12/18) SummaryReviewer Bryony WallReview Date 2019-02-05Reviewed Item Christmas Trees

Bryony Wall

“For the past 3 years I have got my summer and winter hanging baskets from cantosa … they are always stunning!! Amazing quality and value.” (via facebook on 10/06/18) SummaryReviewer Natalie BathReview Date 2019-02-05Reviewed Item Summer and Winter Hanging BasketsAuthor Rating 5

Natalie Bath

“Cant fault the hanging baskets! And the young man that served us really knowledgeable and informative.” (via facebook on 28/05/2018) SummaryReviewer Dickie ConroyReview Date 2019-02-05Reviewed Item Hanging BasketsAuthor Rating 5

Dickie Conroy

“I gave my parents two hanging baskets from Cantosa Farm, they are delighted with them and have had a lot of compliments about the baskets too!”- (via facebook 28/05/2018) SummaryReviewer Jane Mitchell-BakerReview Date 2019-02-05Reviewed Item Hanging BasketsAuthor Rating 5

Jane Mitchell-Baker

“Beautiful plants/flowers and what a lovely fellow working hard making up hanging baskets, but still has time to make sure you are happy with your purchases. Will definitely come back again.”- (via facebook on 21/05/2018) SummaryReviewer Pat McGuireReview Date 2019-02-05Reviewed Item Hanging BasketsAuthor Rating 5

Pat McGuire

via facebook on 08/05/2016 SummaryReviewer Gill OsmentReview Date 2019-02-08Reviewed Item Hanging BasketsAuthor Rating 5

Gill Osment

via Facebook on 04/11/2016 REVIEW OVERVIEW SUMMARY 5.00OVERALL SCORE

Vicky Hamilton-Ross’s review